Yale Symposium on the Stern Review Participants

Scott Barrett

Director, International Policy Program; Professor of Environmental Economics, Johns Hopkins University, School of Advanced International Studies; Yale Center for the Study of Globalization Distinguished Visiting Fellow, 2006

William Cline

Senior Fellow, Peterson Institute for International Economics and Center for Global Development; YCSG Distinguished Visiting Fellow, 2007

Chris Hope

Judge Business School, University of Cambridge

Robert Mendelsohn

Edwin Weyerhaeuser Davis Professor, Yale School of Forestry and Environmental Studies; Professor of Economics; Professor, Yale School of Management

William Nordhaus

Sterling Professor of Economics; Professor, School of Forestry and Environmental Studies, Yale University

Sir Nicholas Stern

H.M. Treasury, Government of the United Kingdom

Jeffrey Sachs

Director, Earth Institute, Columbia University Quetelet Professor of Sustainable Development, and Professor of Health Policy and Management

J. Gustave Speth

Dean, Yale School of Forestry and Environmental Studies Sara Shallenberger Brown Professor in the Practice of Environmental Policy

Gary Yohe

Woodhouse/Sysco Professor of Economics, Wesleyan University

Ernesto Zedillo

Director, Yale Center for the Study of Globalization Professor in the Field of International Economics and Politics; Adjunct Professor of Forestry and Environmental Studies, Yale University